A B "SOUTH SHORE" 12 inch LP (180g black vinyl)

On sale
A B "SOUTH SHORE" 12 inch LP (180g black vinyl)

Richmond County Archives 023

Released November 11, 2020 at 11:11 AM

This is a vinyl-only release right now, but hear a sample at:

***SPECIAL SALE: All proceeds from the South Shore LP in September & October 2021 will be donated to Lutheran Social Services National Capital Area (https://lssnca.org)***

Nine songs mostly about Quincy, Massachusetts and the South Shore by A B (recently of Swirlies).

Recorded with Jack Bryant (Alexandria, VA). Mixed by Rob Laakso (Portland, OR). Mastered by Sarah Register (New York City). Lacquer cut by Carl Rowatti at Trutone Mastering Lab (Nanuet, NY). Art by A B and Mark Gleason.

Pressed on 180g black vinyl at Furnace Record Pressing (Alexandria, VA).
Edition of 300. Comes with a fancily printed jacket and an inner sleeve with much information.

Side A
1. Two Leaves
2. Quincy Boys
3. On The Artery
4. From There

Side B
1. Gobelin
2. Ilium Fuit Troja Est
3. Mount Merry
4. Hollow Sounds
5. Your Anxiety Is Realized

$16 US plus shipping. Select shipping country/region at checkout.

For bulk orders or other questions,
use the contact page on the main menu.